Ligonier City Council

Left to Right: Julia Bell, Becky Gray, Barb Hawn, Patty Fisel, Ken Schuman, Chris Fought, Kelly Ware



About the Council

The Ligonier City Council consists of 5 members representing 3 Districts and 2 At-Large positions.

District 1:Chris Fought

District 2: Ken Schuman (President)

District 3: Becky Gray

At-Large: Julia Bell

At-Large: Kelly Ware

Clerk-Treasurer: Barb Hawn

City Attorney: Steve Clouse (not pictured - appointed May 2017)



Meeting Schedule

City Council members meet on the second (2nd) and fourth (4th) Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Ligonier City Hall located at 301 S. Cavin Street (2nd Floor).

See District Map in Online Services - Documents and Forms


Updated: 01-14-2019